Latest Products http://www.satgurugroup.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 03:05:33 +0530 en-us http://www.satgurugroup.co.in Textile Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/textile-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering different types of Textile Fabric to meet customer requirement. The fabrics that are included in our range are Jacquard Fabric, Knitted Raschel Fabric, Plain Fabric, Cotton Fabric, Curtain Fabric, Velvet Fabric, Lining Fabric, Chakri Jari Matt Fabric, Chiku Common Fabric and Duster Patta Fabric. Ladies Suits http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-suits.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-suits.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Suits that we offer have listed us amongst the chief manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. Ladies Cotton Churidar Suit and Ladies Embroidered Anarkali Suit are the products that make up our assortment in this category. Ladies Wear http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Surat, Gujarat we have emerged as one of the top manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Ladies Wear. We are able to offer different styles of Ladies Suits and Ladies Leggings. Ladies Cotton Churidar Suit http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-cotton-churidar-suit.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-cotton-churidar-suit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offering good quality Ladies Cotton Churidar Suit. These suits are made from light-weight 100% genuine cotton fabric which makes them perfect for work or daily wear. Knitted Raschel Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/knitted-raschel-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/knitted-raschel-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Knitted Raschel Fabric that we offer is can be used as an unlined material in making clothing items such as coats, jackets and dresses as it does not stretch much. The offered fabric has a good texture with interesting designs and prints. Plain Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/plain-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/plain-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Plain Fabric that we offer is strong and durable against normal wear and tear. This type of fabric is much in sought after by the textile industry for making garments and for use as a furnishing fabric to make items such as bed sheets, curtains and much more. Ladies Scarf http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The checked pattern and colours of the Ladies Scarf that we offer makes it a smart, casual and trendy accessory. This scarf can be easily paired with both Indian and western style outfits. Made from light-weight fabric the scarf is easy to care for and maintain. Cotton Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Fabric that we are offering comes in different colours and in the plain or checked pattern. Woven from good quality cotton threads this fabric can be used in a wide variety of ways such as in dressmaking, quilting, furnishings and much more. Curtain Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/curtain-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/curtain-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our extensive range of Curtain Fabric comes in different colours, patterns and designs. This fabric can be used for both door and window curtains and is offered in different widths. Velvet Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/velvet-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/velvet-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Velvet Fabric that we offer not only has a rich look but is soft to touch with a shiny and glossy finish. This fabric can be used for making clothing items such as blazers and waistcoats or as furnishing fabric such as in making cushion covers. Lining Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/lining-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/lining-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Lining Fabric that we offer can be used as an inner layer or lining for coats or blazers, jackets, skirts and other items of clothing where lining could be required. Sometimes lining fabric is also used for curtains, pieces of luggage such as suitcases, handbags and other similar items. Ladies Leggings http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Leggings that we offer has made us one of the eminent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. The stretchable fabric and elasticated fabric of these leggings not only ensure a perfect fit but also make them comfortable to wear. Ladies Embroidered Anarkali Suit http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-embroidered-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/ladies-embroidered-anarkali-suit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Surat, Gujarat, we have emerged as one of the popular manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of the Ladies Embroidered Anarkali Suit. The beautiful colours and eye-catching detailing or embroidery work on these suits have made them popular with customers. Jacquard Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/jacquard-fabric.htm Textile Fabric Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Surat, Gujarat we are offering different types of colourful Jacquard Fabric. Some of the fabrics that are part of our product range are Baaghi Silk Jacquard Fabric, Patti Jacquard Fabric, New York Jacquard Fabric, Rangila Jacquard Fabric and Zara Jacquard Fabric. Baaghi Silk Jacquard Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/baaghi-silk-jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/baaghi-silk-jacquard-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can be assured that the Baaghi Silk Jacquard Fabric that we offer is of good quality as it is woven on the most modern machinery using the finest threads available. Patti Jacquard Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/patti-jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/patti-jacquard-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering good quality Patti Jacquard Fabric. This fabric comes in different colours and the pattern or design on this fabric has an embossed look and feel. This fabric is sometimes used in the making of upholstery as it is thicker and heavier than normal fabric. New York Jacquard Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/new-york-jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/new-york-jacquard-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our New York Jacquard Fabric range is very popular with customers for their modern and intricate designs and patterns. This fabric can also come in an array of beautiful vibrant colours. The pricing of this item could depend on upon the pattern and colour of the fabric. Zara Jacquard Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/zara-jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/zara-jacquard-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Zara Jacquard Fabric range that we offer comes in black and white and has eye-catching designs and patterns. This type of fabric is woven on a special kind of modern loom which is able to weave the pattern directly into the fabric. Rangila Jacquard Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/rangila-jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/rangila-jacquard-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rangila Jacquard Fabric that we offer not only comes in a range of beautiful colours but also with different patterns or designs on it. Since the designs or patterns are woven into the fabric and not embroidered there are no loose threads. Duster Patta Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/duster-patta-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/duster-patta-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Duster Patta Fabric that we are offering comes with horizontal stripes on them and is offered in different dark coloured shades. This thick fabric can be used for making covers for sofas or covers for chair cushions. We are known for the good quality of all the products we offer. Chiku Common Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/chiku-common-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/chiku-common-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Chiku Common Fabric that we offer comes with different and unique prints and designs on them. The good quality of this fabric makes it much in demand in the textile industry. We are able to fulfil all order quantities of this product efficiently and on time. Chakri Jari Matt Fabric http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/chakri-jari-matt-fabric.htm http://www.satgurugroup.co.in/chakri-jari-matt-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to offer Chakri Jari Matt Fabric in different beautiful colours. We ensure that good quality threads or yarns are used to weave this fabric that we offer. The dyes used to obtain the various colours are also guaranteed to be of good quality and colour-fast.